Step, Step, Step

Eeek! I used my WiiFit this morning. I unlocked the advanced step and immediately wished I was doing DDR. It adds stepping sideways on the balance board with purple feet along with the step off the board to the side blue feet! Plus clapping. Of course the pace is higher. Just when I thought I would fall on the floor it says ‘let’s speed things up.’ At that point I just watched (c: I really do need to work on my coordination. My yoga half moon wasn’t too bad, but I can’t figure out how to raise my hands with the hula hoop girl. I will try the downhill ski later today … poor little guy, I make him so dejected. Guess I will just have to keep trying until he is happy (c:

This entry was posted in Health, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

