Angry Part II

I HATE the state of my house. It seems that I never have enough time to keep it neat and clean. I am really going to have to try to find the time with all of the other things going to do better. Allergies are giving me a fit – cats, dogs and grass among other things. All of the dust and stuff in this house is not making things better. And then there is Gus… we have a love/hate relationship. I know he is not well himself. But for the last 12 years I have been the one to have clean up after him. It doesn’t help that he has dirty litter habits. This weekend I am going to have to balance studying with trying to make headway in at least part of the house. I would love to have a clutter free first floor with flowers on the dining room table. I would like to have the rest of the place breatheable and neat! You can find the first part of my rant here.

This entry was posted in Home, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Angry Part II

  1. Pingback: Angry Part I | Keeping Track of It All

Leave a Reply

